An Update!

All right, so this post is long overdue. I’ve graduated uni and been enjoying life. One of the things I have more time for now is gunpla. I really, really did not see this coming, but I ended up getting an almost complete airbrush set-up as a going-away-for-1-month vacation gift from my mum!

In a week or two I hope to finally get around to taking pictures of the three kits that need them, and posting some WIP of the Epyon if it’s still not complete by then. I basically have some small pieces left to spray, details, decals and dry brushing to do.

Leave a Reply

